Conplex International Limited

Sony-Playstation-4-box.jpg

Unit Price CALL
Quantity CALL
Message
Product Description


Conplex International Limited
Address : Unit 902-04, 9th Floor, Tower B, Hunghom Commercial Centre, No 37 Ma Tau Wai Road, Hung Hom, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Tel : ( + 852 ) 3902 2022
Fax : ( + 852 ) 3902 2088
Website : http://www.conplexinternational.com, http://www.mobilesources.net/conplex
Email : info@conplexinternational.com
Mr. Sony
Mobile Phone : ( + 852 ) 6343 6445 / 3902 2023
Email : sony@conplexinternational.com
Skype : sonymobile904
BB Pin : 25af6652
Mr. Gunjan
Mobile Phone : ( + 852 ) 6200 6950
Email : gunjan@conplexinternational.com
Skype : gunjan.narang2
BB Pin : 2AC3F632
Mr. Amit
Mobile Phone : ( + 852 ) 6340 2403 / 3902 2021
Email : amit@conplexinternational.com
Skype : amit_conplexinternational
BB Pin : 29274B75
Mr. Anuj
Mobile Phone : ( + 852 ) 9166 6250 / 3902 2018
Email : anuj@conplexinternational.com
Skype : sanujmathur1
BB Pin : 24F1E774
Mr. Nirat Satsangi
Mobile Phone : ( + 1 - 917 ) 635 7971
Email : nirat@conplexinternational.com
Skype : niratconplex
BB Pin : 24D259C2
Mr. Samay Sayal
Mobile Phone : ( + 852 ) 9174 4480 / 3902 2034
Email : samay@conplexinternational.com
Skype : samaysayal
BB Pin : 79C0DF4B
Mr. David Singh
Mobile Phone : ( + 852 ) 6483 4542 / 3902 2025
Email : david@conplexinternational.com
Skype : davidconplex1
BB Pin : 2B017AD5
Enquiry Now