RIXOS GROUP COMPANY

Sony Xperia P LT22i

Unit Price HKD 2500.00
Quantity 200
Message
Network 3G,Quad Band(GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz)
Dimensions 122 x 59.5 x 10.5 mm
Weight 120 g
Colours Silver, Black, Red
Talk Time 5 hours
Standby Time 475 hours
Display 540 x 960 pixels, 4.0 inches , LED-backlit LCD, capacitive touchscreen, 16M colors
Camera 8 MegaPixel, 3264x2448 pixels, autofocus, LED flash
Ringtones Vibration; MP3 ringtones
Messaging SMS (threaded view), MMS, Email, IM, Push Email
Others SNS integration
HDMI port
Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic
MP4/H.263/H.264/WMV player
MP3/eAAC+/WMA/WAV player
Google Search, Maps, Gmail,YouTube, Calendar, Google Talk
Organizer
Document viewer
Voice memo/dial/commands
Predictive text input
Product Description Black colour euro spec master carton original sealpack simfree


RIXOS GROUP COMPANY
Address : P.O. Box 98235, K-24, Dubai Airport Fze, DAFZA, Dubai – U.A.E.
U.A.E.
Website : https://http://www.rixosgsm.com/, https://www.mobilesources.net/rixos
Mr. Necat Celik
Job Title : Director
Mobile Phone : ( + 971 - 55 ) 1464646
Email : necat.celik@rixosgsm.com
Skype : necatrixos
Mr. Salih Celik
Job Title : Manager
Mobile Phone : ( + 971 - 55 ) 541 7158
Email : salih.celik@rixosgsm.com
Mr. Emin Nas
Job Title : Purchase/sales manager
Mobile Phone : ( + 971 - 55 ) 1717172
Email : emin.nas@rixosgsm.com
Skype : eminnas2
Mr. Zeyni Yalcin
Job Title : Purchase/sales manager
Mobile Phone : ( + +971 ) 55 306 6659
Email : zeyni@rixosgsm.com
Skype : rixosmobile7
Mr. Kamrul Hasan
Job Title : Purchase/sales manager
Mobile Phone : ( + +971 ) 551717173
Email : kamrul@rixosgsm.com
Skype : kamrulrixos
Mr. Seyhmus Yalcin
Job Title : Purchase & Sales Manager
Mobile Phone : ( + +971 - 52 ) 2659551
Email : seyhmus@rixosgsm.com
Skype : rixosmobiles10
Enquiry Now