RIXOS GROUP COMPANY

Sony Xperia Z L36h

Unit Price CALL
Quantity CALL
Message
Network 4G LTE, 3G, Quad Band GSM
Dimensions 139 x 71 x 7.9 mm
Weight 146 g
Colours Black, White, Purple
Talk Time 11 hours
Standby Time 550 hours
Display 1080 x 1920 pixels, 5.0 inches, TFT capacitive touchscreen, 16M colors
Camera 13.1 MegaPixel, 4128x3096 pixels, autofocus, LED flash
Ringtones Vibration; MP3 ringtones
Messaging SMS (threaded view), MMS, Email, IM, Push Email
Others - SNS integration
- TV-out (via MHL A/V link)
- Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic
- MP4/H.263/H.264/WMV player
- MP3/eAAC+/WMA/WAV/Flac player
- Document viewer
- Photo viewer/editor
- Voice memo/dial
- Predictive text input


RIXOS GROUP COMPANY
Address : P.O. Box 98235, K-24, Dubai Airport Fze, DAFZA, Dubai – U.A.E.
U.A.E.
Website : https://http://www.rixosgsm.com/, https://www.mobilesources.net/rixos
Mr. Necat Celik
Job Title : Director
Mobile Phone : ( + 971 - 55 ) 1464646
Email : necat.celik@rixosgsm.com
Skype : necatrixos
Mr. Salih Celik
Job Title : Manager
Mobile Phone : ( + 971 - 55 ) 541 7158
Email : salih.celik@rixosgsm.com
Mr. Emin Nas
Job Title : Purchase/sales manager
Mobile Phone : ( + 971 - 55 ) 1717172
Email : emin.nas@rixosgsm.com
Skype : eminnas2
Mr. Zeyni Yalcin
Job Title : Purchase/sales manager
Mobile Phone : ( + +971 ) 55 306 6659
Email : zeyni@rixosgsm.com
Skype : rixosmobile7
Mr. Kamrul Hasan
Job Title : Purchase/sales manager
Mobile Phone : ( + +971 ) 551717173
Email : kamrul@rixosgsm.com
Skype : kamrulrixos
Mr. Seyhmus Yalcin
Job Title : Purchase & Sales Manager
Mobile Phone : ( + +971 - 52 ) 2659551
Email : seyhmus@rixosgsm.com
Skype : rixosmobiles10
Enquiry Now