| Login |
| |
TPC TECHNOLOGY FZCO
  Home  
  Company Profile  
  Products
  • HTC
  • LG
  • CAT
  •  
      Phone Mart  
      Advertisement  
      Contact Us  
    Contact Us
    My Company Details
    Company Name :
    First Name :
    Last Name :
    Job Title :
    Email :
    Whatsapp :
    Wechat :
    Skype :
    QQ :
    BB Pin :
    Yahoo :
    ICQ :
    Tel : - -
    (Country Code - Area Code - Tel)
    Fax : - -
    (Country Code - Area Code - Fax)
    Address :
    City :
    Province / State :
    Country / Area :
    Postal Code :
    Website :
    Message :
    Contact Details
    [Head Office]
    Company Name : TPC TECHNOLOGY FZCO
    (Platinum Member, Online Advertisement From 1 May 2018 to 31 December 2020)
    Address : K-24 Dubai Airport Free Zone ,UAE.
    Country / Area : U.A.E. P.O.: Box371944 Dubai – United Arab Emirates
    Tel : ( + +971 - 4 ) 2991343
    Website : http://www.tpctechnology.com , http://www.mobilesources.net/TPC
     
    Contact Person
    Name : Mr. Necat Celik
    Job Title : CEO
    Mobile No. : ( + 971 - 55 ) 1464646
    Email : necat@tpctechnoloogy.com
    Whatsapp : +971 55 1464646
     
    Name : Mr. Salih Celik
    Job Title : Manager
    Mobile No. : ( + 971 - 55 ) 541 7158
    Email : salih@tpctechnology.com
    Whatsapp : +971 55 541 7158
     
    Name : Mr. Emin Nas
    Job Title : Purchase/sales manager
    Mobile No. : ( + 971 - 55 ) 1717172
    Email : emin@tpctechnology.com
    Whatsapp : +971 55 17 17 17 2
    Skype : eminnas2
     
    Name : Mr. Zeyni Yalcin
    Job Title : Purchase/sales manager
    Mobile No. : ( + +971 ) 55 306 6659
    Email : zeyni@tpctechnology.com
    Whatsapp : +971 553066659
    Skype : rixosmobile7
     
    Name : Mr. Kamrul Hasan
    Job Title : Purchase/sales manager
    Mobile No. : ( + +971 ) 551717173
    Email : kamrul@tpctechnology.com
    Whatsapp : +971 551717173
    Skype : kamrulrixos
     
    Name : Mr. Seyhmus Yalcin
    Job Title : Purchase & Sales Manager
    Mobile No. : ( + +971 - 52 ) 2659551
    Email : seyhmus@tpctechnology.com
    Whatsapp : +971 52 265 9551
    Wechat : seyhmusdxb
    Skype : rixosmobiles10
     
    Copyright @ 2019 CIC Media Limited. All rights reserved.