RIXOS GROUP COMPANY

Sony Xperia M5

Unit Price CALL
Quantity CALL
Message
Network GSM GPRS/EDGE (2G)
UMTS HSPA (3G)
LTE (4G) Cat 4 (not available in all markets)
Dimensions 145 x 72 x 7.6mm
Weight 142.5 g
Colours White, Black, Gold
Sim Card Type Nano-SIM
Talk Time up to 11 hours 49 min
Standby Time up to 671 hours
Display 5” Full-HD (1920x1080 pixels)
OS Platform Android™ 5.0
CPU 64-bit MediaTek Helio X10 Octa-core processor (2.0 GHz)
Memory 3 GB RAM,Up to 16 GB flash memory
Memory Card Up to 200 GB microSD™ card
Camera Main camera 21.5 MP Exmor RS with Hybrid AF F2.2 with ISO up to 3200
Front camera 13 MP Exmor RS with AF
Connectivity •aGPS
Bluetooth® 4.1 wireless technology + HS
3.5 mm audio jack (CTIA)
DLNA Certified®
NFC
GLONASS
Native USB tethering
Synchronisation via Exchange ActiveSync®, Facebook™, Google™ and SyncML™
USB High speed 2.0 and Micro USB support
Wi-Fi and WiFi Hotspot functionality
Multimedia Image capture, supported file formats: JPEG and Webp
Image playback, supported file formats: BMP, GIF, JPEG, PNG, WebP
Video capture (including H.265), supported file formats: 3GPP™, MP4


RIXOS GROUP COMPANY
Address : P.O. Box 98235, K-24, Dubai Airport Fze, DAFZA, Dubai – U.A.E.
U.A.E.
Website : https://http://www.rixosgsm.com/, https://www.mobilesources.net/rixos
Mr. Necat Celik
Job Title : Director
Mobile Phone : ( + 971 - 55 ) 1464646
Email : necat.celik@rixosgsm.com
Skype : necatrixos
Mr. Salih Celik
Job Title : Manager
Mobile Phone : ( + 971 - 55 ) 541 7158
Email : salih.celik@rixosgsm.com
Mr. Emin Nas
Job Title : Purchase/sales manager
Mobile Phone : ( + 971 - 55 ) 1717172
Email : emin.nas@rixosgsm.com
Skype : eminnas2
Mr. Zeyni Yalcin
Job Title : Purchase/sales manager
Mobile Phone : ( + +971 ) 55 306 6659
Email : zeyni@rixosgsm.com
Skype : rixosmobile7
Mr. Kamrul Hasan
Job Title : Purchase/sales manager
Mobile Phone : ( + +971 ) 551717173
Email : kamrul@rixosgsm.com
Skype : kamrulrixos
Mr. Seyhmus Yalcin
Job Title : Purchase & Sales Manager
Mobile Phone : ( + +971 - 52 ) 2659551
Email : seyhmus@rixosgsm.com
Skype : rixosmobiles10
Enquiry Now