TPC TECHNOLOGY FZCO

Black Shark Gaming Phone 3 Pro 5G (12GB+256GB) 7.1'' Phantom Black

Unit Price CALL
Quantity CALL
Message


TPC TECHNOLOGY FZCO
Address : K-24 Dubai Airport Free Zone ,UAE.
U.A.E. P.O.: Box371944 Dubai – United Arab Emirates
Tel : ( + +971 - 4 ) 2991343
Website : https://www.tpctechnology.com , https://www.mobilesources.net/TPC
Mr. Necat Celik
Job Title : CEO
Mobile Phone : ( + 971 - 55 ) 1464646
Email : necat@tpctechnoloogy.com
Mr. Salih Celik
Job Title : Manager
Mobile Phone : ( + 971 - 55 ) 541 7158
Email : salih@tpctechnology.com
Mr. Emin Nas
Job Title : Purchase/sales manager
Mobile Phone : ( + 971 - 55 ) 1717172
Email : emin@tpctechnology.com
Skype : eminnas2
Mr. Zeyni Yalcin
Job Title : Purchase/sales manager
Mobile Phone : ( + +971 ) 55 306 6659
Email : zeyni@tpctechnology.com
Skype : rixosmobile7
Mr. Kamrul Hasan
Job Title : Purchase/sales manager
Mobile Phone : ( + +971 ) 551717173
Email : kamrul@tpctechnology.com
Skype : kamrulrixos
Mr. Seyhmus Yalcin
Job Title : Purchase & Sales Manager
Mobile Phone : ( + +971 - 52 ) 2659551
Email : seyhmus@tpctechnology.com
Skype : rixosmobiles10
Enquiry Now